The Intellogist Blog

[tweetmeme source=”Intellogist” only_single=false] Where can one find the best recommendations for recent books on intellectual property?  I’m on the constant lookout for the answer to this question. I get some of my recommendations directly from the left sidebar of this blog, such as the must-read book Patent Searching: Tools & Techniques, edited by David Hunt, Long Nguyen, and Matt Rodgers. I find other useful book reviews and notices through a number of popular IP blogs, such as IPKat and PatentlyO.  I also use other common resources, such as Amazon, GoodReads, and WorldCat, to locate lists of recent intellectual property books (and find out where I can borrow or buy them).

Continue reading to learn some of the techniques I use to find interesting new books about intellectual property topics, and share your suggestions on where I can locate the best IP books!

View original post 588 more words

